Contact

INSCHRIJVINGEN & INFO

Cmp: Brucom
Pijnbroekstraat 41
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
Clubnaam: Leeuw Brucom
Stamnummer: 9246
Blok: 2634
Kleuren: Rood / Geel / Rood
Tel: 02 377 08 27
Gerechtigde correspondent:
Ronny Ecker
secretariaat@leeuw-brucom.be

Ondervoorzitter Communicatie:
Marc De Bosscher
marc.debosscher@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter Sponsoring:
Dirk Moriau
dirk.moriau@moriaugas.be

P.R. Manager Sponsoring:
Peter.musch@telenet.be

Sportieve Cel:
Dirk Hendrickx
sportievecel@leeuw-brucom.be

TVJO: Dirk Desmet
tvjo@leeuw-brucom.be

Meldpunt: Marc De Bosscher
meldpunt@leeuw-brucom.be

Tornooien:
Herwig Wijnants & Danny Boeykens
tornooien@leeuw-brucom.be
Bovenbouw: coördinator Ronny Gallez
bovenbouw@leeuw-brucom.be

Middenbouw: coördinator Erwin Devos
middenbouw@leeuw-brucom.be

Onderbouw: coördinator Kris Massagé
onderbouw@leeuw-brucom.be

Cmp: Leeuw
Lotstraat 10
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Contactformulier

    Naam*

    Telefoon

    * Verplicht